I can ~ Motivation Monday ~

Hi! It’s that time again, Motivation Monday!

I can do this! And so can you!

blog.jpg

 

We all have dreams, things we hope for, things we aspire to be. Some days they seem nearly within reach, and sometimes it seems that they are so far away that we might never get to them.

Don’t give up. A bad day does not make you bad. You are better than you think you are. You have a chance. You can make it, and all of your dreams can come true. You are talented, and wonderful, and deserving, and you can do this!

Don’t let self doubt ruin anything for you, and don’t believe it for a second, because you are capable of everything you set your mind to, you can do it!

Keep Smiling!

~Shade x

6 thoughts on “I can ~ Motivation Monday ~

  1. cleveridiotblog says:

    You know, I’m forced to be in a medical line and I have to make my carrier in doctor’s line. Today my chemistry teacher said that you can’t make in the entrance exam and you have to drop another year. I was hurt on his words but didn’t said anything. The point is, I read this twice and thrice, can you please say something motivational to me that I could be like yeah, actually I can do it. I’m frustrated on me and my studies. 😥

    Like

Leave a Reply

